Airline Of Marshall Islands


Airline Name

Airline Of Marshall Islands


Airline Code

image CW



P.O. Box 1319 Email Majuro, MH 96960 Republic of the Marshall Islands

    • Regions
    • -
    • Fleet
    • 1 Bombardier Dash 8 Q100
    • Major Hubs
    • -
    • Cities Served
    • Ailuk Atoll, Airok (Maloelap Atoll), Aur Atoll, Bikini Atoll, Ebon Atoll, Enewetak Atoll, Jabat Island, Jaluit Atoll, Jeh Island, Kaben Island, Kili Island, Kwajalein Atoll, Lae Atoll, Likiep Atoll, Majkin, Majuro, Maloelap Atoll, Mejit Island, Mili Atoll, Namdrik Atoll, Rongelap Atoll, Tinak Island, Ujae Atoll, Utirik Atoll, Woja Island, Wotho Atoll and Wotje Atoll.